Peepingmoon

All things bling! Beyonce to Alia Bhatt, here's why shimmery dresses will turn heads this party season

By  
on  

With the party season upon us, we're looking for all the sartorial inspo we can manage! From chic bodycons to sexy dresses, we have a lot to choose. 

Speaking of trends, the shimmery ensembles are making a major comeback this year. From minis and midis to sarees and suits, bling is in and how!

Don't believe us? Take a look:
Recommended read: Gandi Copy- Hollywood version! Versace to sue Fashion Nova for ripping off Jennifer Lopez’s iconic ‘jungle print’ dress

Beyonce

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Alia Bhatt

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alia (@aliaabhatt) on

 

Kendall Jenner

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

Sonakshi Sinha

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) on

 

Kylie Jenner

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kylie ♥ (@kyliejenner) on

 

Bhumi Pednekar

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Bhumi (@bhumipednekar) on

 

Nicole Kidman

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

Janhvi Kapoor

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor) on

 

Malaika Arora

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Malaika Arora (@malaikaaroraofficial) on

 

Gigi Hadid

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Kareena Kapoor

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Poonam Damania (@poonamdamania) on

 

Taylor Swift

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joseph Cassell Falconer (@josephcassell1) on

 

Jacqueline Fernandes

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on

 

Ciara

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

Katrina Kaif

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif) on

 

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

Read More
Tags

Recommended